Sugar Rush

As seen in the "Sugar Rush" feature in the Fall 2020 issue of Real Weddings Magazine

VENUE 

Old Sugar Mill  |  oldsugarmillweddings.com  

PHOTOGRAPHER

James Young Photography  |  jamesyoungphotography.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHER 

JB Wedding Photography  |  jbweddingphoto.com 

 

HAIR AND MAKEUP FOR CHRISTINA

All Dolled Up Bridal + Beauty  |  alldolleduphairandmakeup.com

 

HAIR FOR NATALIE

Halo Salon & Day Spa |  halosalondayspa.com

 

MAKEUP FOR NATALIE

Happily Beautiful Makeup Artistry & Skin Studio  |  happilybeautifulmakeup.com

 

GOWNS

Always Elegant Bridal & Tuxedo  |  alwayselegantbridal.net

The Bridal Box  |  thebridalbox.net

The Clothes Mine  |  theclothesmine.com

De La Rosa’s Bridal & Tuxedos  |  delarosasbridal.com

Diamond Bridal Gallery  |  diamondbridalgallery.com

Second Summer Bride  |  secondsummerbridesacramento.com

SPARKLE Bridal Couture  |  sparklebridalcouture.com

 

SHOES

DSW  |  dsw.com 

 

ACCESSORIES

Adora by Simona  |  adorabysinomna.com

Delicora  |  delicora.com

Erica Koesler  |  ericakoesler.com

Hair Comes the Bride  |  haircomesthebride.com

Macy’s  |  Moka Davis, My Stylist@Macy’s Roseville Galleria  |  macys.com/mystylist

My Trendy Trailer  |  mytrendytrailer.com  //   Olive + Piper  |  oliveandpiper.com

Satya Jewelry |  satyajewelry.com  //  Stella &  Dot  |  stelladot.com

FLOWERS

Amour Florist & Bridal  |  amourmoments.com

Bella Bloom  |  bellabloomflowers.com

Bloem Decor  |  bloemdecor.com

The Bloom Lab  |  thebloomlab.com   

Curious Floral  |  curiousfloral.com

Garden of Weedon Designs  |  gardenofweedon.com

Morningside Florist  |  morningsideflorist.com

The Party Concierge  |  partyconcierge.com

Placerville Flowers on Main  |  placervilleflowersonmain.com

Rodarte Floral Design  |  rodartefloraldesign.com

Strelitzia Flower Company  |  weddingsbystrelitzia.com

Visual Impact Design  |  visualimpact-design.com 

Wild Flowers Design Group  |  wildflowersdesigngroup.com

 

WHOLESALE FLOWERS

Wholesale Flowers from FiftyFlowers.com  |  fiftyflowers.com

 

STYLED DÉCOR VIGNETTES

DESIGN, STYLING AND COORDINATOR

Cain Event Planning  |  caineventplanning.com

 

SET FLORAL DESIGNER  // Wild Flowers Design Group  |  wildflowersdesigngroup.com

with Wholesale Flowers from FiftyFlowers.com  |  fiftyflowers.com

 

SET CAKE DESIGNER  //  Go West Baking and Events  |  gowestbakingandevents.com

 

SET RENTALS  //  Blossom Farm Vintage Rentals  |  blossomfarmrentals.com

 

MOBILE BAR AND CURATED COCKTAILS  //  Sauld! Mobile Bar  |  sauldmobilebar.com

Special thanks to our real bride models, Christina and Natalie, and all of the professionals who contributed to this feature!

Phone: 916-996-5572

S&C_WineConsultant-Logo-RGB-Black.png